IQAC Members		
S.N.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sanjeeta Kumari	Chairperson
2	Mohammad Ismail	Senior Administrative Officer
3	Mr. Narendra kumar	Teacher Representative
4	Mrs. Nikita Prakash	Teacher Representative
5	Mr. Sandeep Chakraborty	Teacher Representative
6	Mr. Pintu Kumar	Teacher Representative
7	Mrs. Tanu Sinha	Management
8	Mr. Ravi kumar	Local Society
9	Avinash Kumar	Alumna
10	Divya Rupa	Student
11	Mr. Tarique Raza Khan	Employer
12	Mr. Shilnidhi	Coordinator